I’ve been thinking a lot about what it means to be green and Christian at the same time.I’m starting this blog as an attempt to track my journey with God specifically as it relates to the environment. While I hope that my writings herein are helpful and thought-provoking to you, I’m basically just working out some personal theological questions and trying to do an honest, Christ-centered inquiry on the subject. I expect to spend most of my time asking questions and working through possible answers, but it’s not really about finding answers for anyone or figuring out a ‘correct’ theological viewpoint. I am no theologian. I certainly have no expectation that anyone agree with any choices or assumptions I make nor conclusions I come to on my journey. I would love to hear your thoughts, push-backs, whatever… so feel free to register yourself and leave comments.

